Neverland in White

₱2,190.00 PHP 

This variant is currently sold out

Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White

An asymmetrical pair that combines style and function.


OTHER COLORS:

Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White
Neverland in White

Product Features

Asymmetrical design

Soft genuine leather

Adjustable straps

What's your feet type?

Questions?

Shipping

METRO MANILA: 2–3 working days
PROVINCIAL: 4-7 working days

Return & Exchange

You may return unused pairs within 7 days upon receipt of your pair. Just fill up this form.  

Customer Service

If you have more questions, quickly reach us at +63927.751.0056 or shoot an email at hello@renegadefolk.com.

Got more queries?

Visit our FAQ page.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
50%
(2)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.C.A.
Foot Profile: Wide
Usual Size: 9
Size Purchased: 9
Neverland in white

Design is perfect but fit was horrible. My feet are wide and I got the pair in my usual size, but still, the straps were too loose and werent comfortable for walking. :(

Hi Angela! We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with your Neverland in White, but we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. ​ ​Please, could you contact us at hello@renegadefolk.com? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible :)
P
P.M.M.
Foot Profile: Regular
Usual Size: 6
Size Purchased: 6
Straps are loose

Hi! I've been an RF customer since 2015 and I've always been a size 6. When I got my Neverland pair, I was a bit surprised that the straps were loose. :( It's my 4th RF pair and my 3 other pairs all fit perfectly, so I was a bit disappointed when I wore this new one. I adjusted the strap to secure it on the 1st hole, but it's still loose. I tried using it for walking and I really love the design; I just wish it was the perfect fit. :(

Hi Patricia! Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience :( Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by sending us a personal email at hello@renegadefolk.com and to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience. Hope to hear from you soon! :)
K
K.r.R.
Foot Profile: Wide
Usual Size: 8
Size Purchased: 9

Neverland in White

D
D.C.
Foot Profile: Regular
Usual Size: 5
Size Purchased: 5
White color isn't white

The color white of Neverland wasn't as "white" as it looked on the website/instagram posts. It's more on the cream side rather than white. So disappointing!

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
25%
(1)
50%
(2)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.C.A.
Foot Profile: Wide
Usual Size: 9
Size Purchased: 9
Neverland in white

Design is perfect but fit was horrible. My feet are wide and I got the pair in my usual size, but still, the straps were too loose and werent comfortable for walking. :(

Hi Angela! We are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with your Neverland in White, but we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. ​ ​Please, could you contact us at hello@renegadefolk.com? We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible :)
P
P.M.M.
Foot Profile: Regular
Usual Size: 6
Size Purchased: 6
Straps are loose

Hi! I've been an RF customer since 2015 and I've always been a size 6. When I got my Neverland pair, I was a bit surprised that the straps were loose. :( It's my 4th RF pair and my 3 other pairs all fit perfectly, so I was a bit disappointed when I wore this new one. I adjusted the strap to secure it on the 1st hole, but it's still loose. I tried using it for walking and I really love the design; I just wish it was the perfect fit. :(

Hi Patricia! Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience :( Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by sending us a personal email at hello@renegadefolk.com and to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience. Hope to hear from you soon! :)
K
K.r.R.
Foot Profile: Wide
Usual Size: 8
Size Purchased: 9

Neverland in White

D
D.C.
Foot Profile: Regular
Usual Size: 5
Size Purchased: 5
White color isn't white

The color white of Neverland wasn't as "white" as it looked on the website/instagram posts. It's more on the cream side rather than white. So disappointing!